School Research Committee – Membership List Business + Media

Dec 2022

NAME	TITLE	PHONE
Kenton Low	Chair, School of Business + Media Research Committee Dean, School of Broadcast + Media	(604) 432-8218
Bob Delorme	Faculty, Business Administration	(604) 432-8921
Eddy Fung	Faculty, Business Administration	(604) 412-7461
Leo Lei	Program Head, Operations Management	(604) 451-6779
Sarah Weber	SITE Centre	(604) 453-4096